Rifle Area Community Events Calendar

Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Friday Apr 3, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday Apr 7, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Wednesday Apr 8, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Friday Apr 17, 2020 - Saturday Apr 18, 2020
On both Friday & Saturday community members are able to drop off various items that they would normally have to take to the dump during set times for a food donation and/or small fee ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Tuesday Apr 21, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Wednesday Apr 22, 2020 - Saturday Apr 25, 2020
The sell-out flagship festival, which was founded by former Climbing Magazine owner, Julie Kennedy in 2007, offers the audience a taste of adventure through the lens, with a compelling program of more than 50 short films, panel discussions, community events, parties, and more during the four-day event. The festival has become a highlight on the adventure film industry calendar, featuring many world premieres and award-winning films. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
Get together in a laid back environment, enjoy a beer, collaborate, socialize, and get connected! ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Thursday Apr 23, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Reoccurring Programs
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Friday May 1, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events
Tuesday May 5, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Saturday May 9, 2020
Dandelion Day celebration highlights activities and products associated with sustainability, community, and Spring! Starting with the Procession of Species Parade on Main Street, the crowds flow into Sopris Park. There, local organizations and educational talks give participants the opportunity to learn about incorporating environmentally friendly practices into their lives. Local artisans sell sustainably-minded clothing, foods, cleaning products and more! Adding to the fun are a songwriter?s showcase, children?s dance performance, and a learning tent. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Tuesday May 12, 2020 - Sunday Apr 12, 2020
... read more
Wednesday May 13, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Friday May 15, 2020 - Sunday May 17, 2020
The Rendezvous is a festival held in May that ties together the heritage of the area with all sorts of family fun. Events include a carnival, bull riding competition, car show, dancing and live music, and many, many activities in between 3rd Street will be closed for the car show. ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Tuesday May 19, 2020
... read more
Categories: Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Wednesday May 20, 2020
Lunch and Learn ... read more
Categories: Community Events, Chamber Events, Reoccurring Programs
Thursday May 28, 2020
... read more
Categories: Community Events, Reoccurring Programs
Close Menu